Contact Us
Make My Homepage

Contact Us

Contact Us

102.1 and 105.3 The Shark is the Seacoast’s Leader in Classics. The Shark is a hybrid of the best Classic Rock and Classic Hits. You’ll hear timeless classics from over three decades of music!

Phone Number: (603)-749-9750

Physical Address:
292 Middle Rd.
Dover, NH 03820

Mailing Address:
PO Box 576
Dover, NH 03821-0576 

 

Regional President:
Brian Lang — brian.lang@townsquaremedia.com

Vice President (& for Advertising Inquiries):
Christine Sieks — christine.sieks@townsquaremedia.com

Brand Manager:
Jonathan Smith — jonathan.smith@townsquaremedia.com

Operations Manager:
JC Coffey — jc.coffey@townsquaremedia.com

Director of Digital Strategy:
Ryan Sheehy — ryan.sheehy@townsquaremedia.com

Digital Managing Editor:
Jeff Parsons — jeff.parsons@townsquaremedia.com

Promotions Director:
Veronica St. Cyr — veronica.st.cyr@townsquaremedia.com

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://shark1053.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Shark VIP Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Shark VIP Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.