Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to your favorite radio station and enter your daily codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

Get social with us – follow us on Twitter, subscribe to us on YouTube, or sign up for our newsletter to enter this contest.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends June 15, 2018. Codes are only valid until 7:00 p.m. local time the day they're given out.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Whether you’re in the market for some new small engine outdoor power equipment or need an expert to troubleshoot your home care products, you’ll find what you need at Eliot Small Engine Repair, Inc. Our family-owned and operated company sells, rents and repairs small engine outdoor power equipment of all types. We have built our reputation on providing superior customer service and are happy to answer any questions related to outdoor power equipment!
+1
Tuesday, May 29 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, May 29 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, May 29 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, May 30 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, May 30 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, May 30 Code 3
+1
Thursday, May 31 Code 1
+1
Thursday, May 31 Code 2
+1
Thursday, May 31 Code 3
+1
Friday, June 1 Code 1
+1
Friday, June 1 Code 2
+1
Friday, June 1 Code 3
+1
Monday, June 4 Code 1
+1
Monday, June 4 Code 2
+1
Monday, June 4 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, June 5 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, June 5 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, June 5 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, June 6 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, June 6 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, June 6 Code 3
+1
Thursday, June 7 Code 1
+1
Thursday, June 7 Code 2
+1
Thursday, June 7 Code 3
+1
Friday, June 8 Code 1
+1
Friday, June 8 Code 2
+1
Friday, June 8 Code 3
+1
Monday, June 11 Code 1
+1
Monday, June 11 Code 2
+1
Monday, June 11 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, June 12 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, June 12 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, June 12 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, June 13 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, June 13 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, June 13 Code 3
+1
Thursday, June 14 Code 1
+1
Thursday, June 14 Code 2
+1
Thursday, June 14 Code 3
+1
Friday, June 15 Code 1
+1
Friday, June 15 Code 2
+1
Friday, June 15 Code 3
Earn more entries with Eliot Small Engine Repair
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station!
+1
Subscribe to WSHK-WSAK 102.1 & 105.3 The Shark on YouTube
+1
Join the WSHK-WSAK 102.1 & 105.3 The Shark Mailing List