America's all-time top-selling rock ‘n’ roll band, Aerosmith, is bringing the heat to the Las Vegas Strip with their headlining residency, AEROSMITH: DEUCES ARE WILD. The show will feature never-seen-before visuals and audio from Aerosmith recording sessions. Shows begin Saturday, April 6, 2019, at Park Theater at the new Park MGM resort. You could win:

Prize:

  • Two (2) nights hotel stay
  • Two (2) roundtrip Airfare
  • Two (2) Tickets to Show – Venue Park Theatre in Las Vegas on July 4, 2019
  • $500 Cash

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this contest. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

And to earn even more entries into the contest, make sure you've downloaded the Shark app and turned on contest alerts. Three exclusive code words will be sent out through the app every weekday from Monday, April 22, to Friday, May 10, at 8 a.m., noon and 3 p.m. When you get the code word notification, enter it in the corresponding multiplier below.

*This is a multi-market contest. Winner must be 21 years old. Contest ends May 12, 2019.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Bluebird Self Storage is your local New Hampshire self-storage facility providing clean, secure, climate controlled storage units at a fair price. Whether you need to store and protect valuable business items or your treasured personal belongings, we offer a wide variety of storage units and sizes with a guaranteed annual rate and no hidden fees or costs. We will even pick up your things for free when you rent with us.
Earn more entries with Bluebird Storage LLC
Earn more entries with our sponsor
+1
Subscribe to WSHK-WSAK 102.1 & 105.3 The Shark on YouTube
+1
Join the WSHK-WSAK 102.1 & 105.3 The Shark Mailing List
+1
Monday, April 22, Code 1
+1
Monday, April 22, Code 2
+1
Monday, April 22, Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 23, Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 23, Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 23, Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 24, Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 24, Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 24, Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 25, Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 25, Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 25, Code 3
+1
Friday, April 26, Code 1
+1
Friday, April 26, Code 2
+1
Friday, April 26, Code 3
+1
Monday, April 29, Code 1
+1
Monday, April 29, Code 2
+1
Monday, April 29, Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 30, Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 30, Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 30, Code 3
+1
Wednesday, May 1, Code 1
+1
Wednesday, May 1, Code 2
+1
Wednesday, May 1, Code 3
+1
Thursday, May 2, Code 1
+1
Thursday, May 2, Code 2
+1
Thursday, May 2, Code 3
+1
Friday, May 3, Code 1
+1
Friday, May 3, Code 2
+1
Friday, May 3, Code 3
+1
Monday, May 6, Code 1
+1
Monday, May 6, Code 2
+1
Monday, May 6, Code 3
+1
Tuesday, May 7, Code 1
+1
Tuesday, May 7, Code 2
+1
Tuesday, May 7, Code 3
+1
Wednesday, May 8, Code 1
+1
Wednesday, May 8, Code 2
+1
Wednesday, May 8, Code 3
+1
Thursday, May 9, Code 1
+1
Thursday, May 9, Code 2
+1
Thursday, May 9, Code 3
+1
Friday, May 10, Code 1
+1
Friday, May 10, Code 2
+1
Friday, May 10, Code 3