Getty Images
Getty Images

So the FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 kicks off this weekend with matches starting on Saturday. The US Women's team has their first game on Monday. Here is the rest of their schedule.

The United States women are in Group D with Australia, Sweden, and Nigeria. They are ranked 2nd in the world and should win their group.

2015 FIFA World Cup Schedule:

June 8th Vs. Australia-7:30PM Fox Sports 1, NBC Universo

June 12th Vs. Sweden-8PM Fox, NBC Universo

June 16th Vs. Nigeria-8PM Fox, NBC Universo

More From WSHK-WSAK 102.1 & 105.3 The Shark