Check out the dates and times of this years fireworks celebrations across the state of New Hampshire:

July 3rd

Andover: Dusk

Brookline: 8:45 p.m.

Colebrook: Dusk

Portsmouth: 9:15 p.m.

Weirs Beach: Midnight

July 4th

Amherst: 5 p.m.

Manchester: After the end of the Sea Dogs game, which begins at 7:05 p.m.

Bretton Woods: 9:15 p.m.

Concord: 9:20 p.m.

Derry: Dusk

Dover: 9:15 p.m.

Hampton Beach: 9:30 p.m.

Laconia: 10:00 p.m.

Ossipee: 9:30 p.m.

Rye: Dusk

Salem: 9:30 p.m.

Wolfeboro: Dusk

More From WSHK-WSAK 102.1 & 105.3 The Shark